Julien Aubert's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 83% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julien’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Agency manager at Sun-E-bike
  • Bachelor management in tourism
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a french man originally from the south West of France.
I've studied & currently working in the tourism industry , which gave me the passion of travelling & discovering new places and cultures.
I'm now living in Apt for the touristic season, I have a small flat but I can eventually host!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people, share with them, of course to spend a wonderful time but also because I think Couchsurfing is a different & original way to discover a territory & his attractions.

Interests

I'm passionate about travelling as well as meeting new people& culture. I'm fond of sports, particulary Basket-Ball & outdoor sport such as Rafting or cycling.
I like also to go out with my friends for a couple of beers (or more) or to assist at exhibitions (music, sport...)

  • traveling
  • music
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : I'm listening to a bit of everything (Rap,reggae, electro, french variety, irish music...)
Movies : Inglorious Basterds, OSS 117 , Get him to the greek...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Watching the northern light in Finland

What I Can Share with Hosts

Be a good company & offer a present from my country!

Countries I’ve Visited

Estonia, Italy, Nicaragua, Russian Federation, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cambodia, Finland, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Julien’s full profile. It’s free!