Julissa Toledo Postigo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 33 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julissa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 49 references 35 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, German
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Sales advisor
  • Turismo
  • From Arequipa, Arequipa, Peru
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm very outgoing person and I really like adventures, I am super social, I talk with whomever I’m sitting next to on the bus. I chat with vendors. I banter with people while waiting for a train, and i love to help people who is looking for some direccion.
I used to like going out for a dance, beer, i really enjoy clubbing, speacially when i travel.
I can spend time in front of computer doing nothing, or just go for a walk etc. In fact I am more of an introvert and have my proper nerdish side that doesn't stop me from going somewhere to have fun but rather stops me from socialising excessively at the first sight. It takes time for me to be a bit more open person - I am rather reserved in the beginning. I promise, after a while, I am warm and friendly (or am trying to be and you just have to trust me with this!)

At the moment I am working in a Shooping center in TED BAKER.
Im my free time, love to do sport,go to the beach, walk, visiting, on weekends used to go to the disco, whit friends.
when i travel love to talk whit everybody, to know all as i can about that place.

I am also trying to be the best person for others and living my life as well as I can according to the above values.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i'm interested in knowing more about others cultures.
People who come to visit my city.
2 weeks ago i knew a nice girls from Mexico and i offer her to stay at my home, and we had a really nice weekend, visiting my city, bars, and all i know in my place and i really enjoy her company so I've decided to life more experiences whit person who wants to come home.
Besides when i travel i love to meet people from the city that i visit, couse I'm sure is the best way to know the real city that you visit.

Music, Movies, and Books

Salsa, musica latina, reguee, regueton, bachata, rock &roll
Sex and New york.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Go alone just whit my back walking 4 days through the mountains in Peru to get to Machipichu. i really recomend it.
Travel alone in egipt october/2016.

Teach, Learn, Share

Spanish, cooking peruvian food,healthy food.
Dancing salsa.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I offer a nice experiencie in Mallorca, visiting, chatting, walking, in my beautiful city, eating together, cooking, showing my place, going to my beautiful beach, and clubbing os course.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Egypt, Germany, Israel, Jordan, Morocco, Peru, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Peru, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Julissa’s full profile.

My Groups