June Legaspi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see June’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Tagalog; learning Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Welcome to CS hosts and guests, and hangout friends!
This is my CS world! I am a.....
-World traveler,
-Instagram Travel Content Creator,
-Intensive care nurse,
-fitness enthusiast,
-and plant lover!

FYI:
Actually I have been using CS since 2018. However, before 2020 when pandemic started I had two "verified"accounts in couchsurfing , but it was inactivated and deleted it as I had a break from traveling. So all my numerous good references from my guests and hosts from previous years have gone!
Now I have to start again! (See all the photos on the album about my guests and hosts)

About me:

An average joe, bisexual, originally from the Philippines, and living in Munich, Germany few years ago. As I started to migrate, same as well I begun traveling around Europe while working full time as an intensive care nurse.
For more than two years I haven't used this platform because of the restriction travel issues related to pandemic, and besides, account was inactivated. However, now I like to pursue continuing my unfinished journey to explore the world!

As a traveler, I mostly travel alone, as I have freedom and time to immerse myself freely to the locals. But sometimes, I do also group trips,as many activities are best enjoyed in the group and advantageous for cost splitting.
Currently, living in Europe, but sooner I would like to move to US for more chances of exploring nations in south and north America.

Liguistically, I do speak,of course, my mothertongue- Tagalog, but I can also converse well in English and German, as I have been living here in Germany for several years already.
It is a plus, if you are spanish speaker, as I curently learning spanish passively through Duolingo, but I assume that these skills could be best honed through actively speaking with native speakers.

Fact: Instagram is life for me, as I share my travel journey through instagrammable posts! It is true that not everyone loves social media that much! but that is one my biggest interests as I managed to keep my page growing with over 40k followers now. So for collaboration and travel bloggers don't hesitate to deal with me. I also do brand promotion of products on Instagram where I can get some profits while on journey.

Fake Check! Here are my social media accounts for references:

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/wildtravelsanctuary/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/june.legaspi18

Btw, I am a travel content creator on IG.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Learn other culture and meet new friends

Interests

  • photography
  • fitness
  • drones
  • traveling
  • sports
  • swimming
  • instagram
  • gym

Music, Movies, and Books

Sci-Fi Movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Non-Stop travel by bus for 5 days
Ice pool challenge in Finland

Teach, Learn, Share

Language and Instagrammable travel tips

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories and some memorables

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Oman, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Philippines

Join Couchsurfing to see June’s full profile.