Junior Gomes's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Junior’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English, Spanish
  • 46, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • Study Systems Analysis and Management.
  • From Fortaleza, Ceará Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

1. Create friends for life 2. Back home alive :D

ABOUT ME

Very friendly and sometimes a little annoying with some things. I like a lot of things organized and at the same time, while days to get to my bed. I love to chat, make friends, exchange emails, meet new people, new experiences, however I understand that everything in life has its limits. Bebo, and very little, depends on the moment, crying, I laugh a lot and sometimes yell. They say I'm a normal guy ....

PHILOSOPHY

No matter the place, what matters are the companies.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm new at this time. I participate with great assiduity in a group of backpackers. Always pressing on to travel and help people realize their dreams traveling. I want to grow here in CS and build friendships for a lifetime.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Few, however valuable! I intend to move that fast lol!

Interests

I am an Internet addict, love music, whatever it is, what to play I dance. I love cycling, walking on the beach, enjoy nature and good eating! No doubt I'm the type of personnel who dreams of one day living in the world, traveling, meeting people and making friends.
Of course, I looooveee traveling, but most of all, meeting new people. Talking to people from everywhere, anywhere, anytime.
CS, my next vice!!!

  • culture
  • dancing
  • walking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Meet Machu Picchu and comes as the human being is selfish to the point of decimating a culture in support of financial interests. Meet Patagonia and SEE WHAT GOD IS! Very sick in the Salar de Uyuni, almost 5000mts high. Buy a Motorcycle (childhood dream) =)

Teach, Learn, Share

Now complicated =)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Junior’s full profile.

My Groups