Juri Häbler's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juri’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 34 References 28 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Chinese (Simplified), French, Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Traveler
  • Studying Geography in Berlin
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Well okay, whats there about me? I had the pleasure to see quite a bit of the world even though there is always more to see, i guess you know...i am studying Geography and am therefore very interested in cultures and people. My roommates study Spanish/Philosophy, Spanish/French and Politics, so I guess there is a lot that we can talk ábout and share with you ^^

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Everybody who did couchsurfing knows how awesome the experience is and how many people you get to know....I had some of my best rtavel experiences when I was traveling with Couchsurfing, just letting go of control and let the unexpected happen. The best experiences I really alwways earned through CS.

Interests

A lot of sports (football, tennis, table tennis, diving, biking etc.)
Reading
Gaming
Traveling
Eating <3

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to all kinds of music, also older and classical music.
In books I prefer fantasy, adventure and thriller books, but history books can also be fun.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel through the Sahara with my grandfather.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am very eager to learn everything about your country, as I am going to study Geography. Therefore I also like to share experiences and give you an impression of Germany and especially Berlin, my hometown. Me and my room mates all grew up here so we care about this city. We will try to leave you with the best impression possible.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Myself! Whatever he/she wants to do, I will try to be the best company and be totally myself.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Mongolia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Juri’s full profile. It’s free!