Justin W's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 9 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Justin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • Unspecified age, Male
  • Member since 2005
  • Apprentice Cabinetmaker / Carpenter
  • College
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To have lived, to have laughed, and to have loved.

ABOUT ME

I'd say I'm a pretty easy going person who loves to have fun and enjoy life, whether it's partying or sitting around a campfire with friends. I like trying to things and indulging myself in new cultures. I'm easy to get along with and don't need drugs or any artificial joy.. but I do enjoy beer!

Interests

Music, playing guitar, travel, sports (snowboarding, volleyball, hockey, rock climbing, hiking, camping, etc..), friends, family, new experiences and opportunities.

  • beer
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • camping
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • hockey
  • volleyball

Music, Movies, and Books

Like funny/entertaining movies, or anything that keeps me on the edge of my seat. Rock and acoustic music are my favourites but I keep my mind open to any genre. I love watching live music of any kind, especially open stages and performances in small pubs.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My time spent in Europe really opened my eyes to the world, and the experiences I had were unforgettable. I think I learned more about life in that time than I could have hoped for and have a new appreciation for how amazing Canada is. I'm always itching to set out and travel again and again.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Justin’s full profile. It’s free!