K T's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see K’s full profile.

Overview

  • 143 references 125 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian, Japanese, Spanish
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • office job
  • college
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm interested in making friends from around the world. I love learning languages and traveling. I enjoy spending time outdoors and exploring cities.

If you are sending a request:
1 - Send personalized requests that show you have read my profile.
2 - Tell me why you are in the city and if you already have plans.
3 - Please don't send a request if you plan to be out doing your own thing for your entire stay. My apartment is not a hostel/hotel. I'm on CS to meet and connect with interesting travelers.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I enjoy traveling and meeting people from other countries and cultures.

Interests

  • theater
  • music
  • hiking
  • cinema
  • meeting people
  • good food

Music, Movies, and Books

Watch all types of movies, especially comedies, action, drama

Generally like all types of music: soul, jazz, classical, opera, country, rock, alternative

Should make more time for reading

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

hiking and camping in the national parks in California

What I Can Share with Hosts

stories about my travels

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Canada, Italy, Japan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see K’s full profile.

My Groups