Kamil Guziński's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kamil’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Chinese, German
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • studying International Administration
  • Bachelor degree
  • From Starogard Gdański
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Looking forward to learn Chinese

ABOUT ME

I am 25 years old guy from Poland, but currently doing my MA degree in Sweden. At the moment, I am just finishing my MA thesis. Usually if there is a chance I try to travel as much as possible. Recently, I have been in Taiwan and Laos and I loved it so much! My next plan to to learn Chinese!
I like hanging around with friends and outdoor activities like football, volleyball, basketball, however mostly You can see me in the gym.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have surfed twice and have hosted another person once. In each case great experience!

Interests

travelling, music, movies, games, politics

  • politics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • volleyball

Music, Movies, and Books

Music mostly electronic (house, trance) but I am also open for any kind of. It actually depends on the actual mood.
Similarly I watch almost everything. So far one of the best movies I watched: The Shawshank Redemption, The Godfather, Inception, Shutter Island and television series: Lost, The Wire, Breaking Bad, Californication...

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Laos, Lithuania, San Marino, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Poland, Sweden, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Kamil’s full profile. It’s free!