Bianca Golling's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bianca’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Italian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Clinical Psychologist
  • MSc in Psychology
  • From Wels, Upper Austria, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

world domination.

ABOUT ME

umm.. I'd say I'm an optimistic and open-minded girl who wants to see what life can offer :)
I love my family and friends, sports, being outside (preferably running around on mountains), being creative and of course traveling...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Surfing couches or meeting up for activities or coffee/food/... while traveling, meeting people from all over the world when I´m at home and hopefully soon hosting people in my international flat in Graz?! :D

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I surfed couches in Austria, California, Washington State, Sri Lanka and also just hung out with people from CS.
It was always an amazing time!

Interests

family and friends, sports (especially running, climbing, and hiking), art, psychology, dreams, new people and places..

Music, Movies, and Books

favorite book: die Stadt der träumenden Buecher written by Walter Moers.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once I stayed overnight with my friend in an alpine hut on the Traunstein (mountain in Upper Austria).
We got up early the next morning and had an AMAZING view on the Traunsee (lake) and Gmunden in the sunrise. :)

And bungeejumping!

Teach, Learn, Share

I love running. Wherever and basically whenever. I think it's also a nice way to check out new places.

- Is what I said the last 10 years. Right now, because my knees decided to act as if I was an old woman, my focus shifted to climbing and body weight exercises :D let´s go climb?!

Also, I love what I do for a living. I am a psychologist, and I love talking anything psychology-related :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

- I can teach you some German/Austrian
- I can cook up some Austrian specialties
- fun travel stories
- my climbing belaying skills ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, France, United States

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Bianca’s full profile.

My Groups