Kahanvi Bohara's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 67% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kahanvi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 82 references 59 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bengali, Bangla, English, Hindi; learning Chinese, French, German, Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Astrologer ,designer
  • Mba, bbm, llb
  • From India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am jack of all master of non,please check my place, kanhvy, on google map before sending request.so you can see distance and place idea. I am very much disciplined,punctual, cleanness lover . Like to admire privacy and personal time

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people,get good friend and exchange of knowledge ,skill and spent time with roming near around also i m here to get i phone, mac book, sports wear, shoe, bag and jackets 😁😁😁😁😀😂😂😂😂😂 and get a house tooo

Interests

I love to learn whatever i can in time with joy and i dnt belive to show something upon gender difference....all are human and all can do their best always. While i was interviewing reporter ask me you make your place in 75 male rider and i replys may be i inspire from them.... So i belive in work hard without competition from others.

  • singing
  • dancing
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • swimming
  • adventure travel
  • biking
  • horseriding
  • driving car
  • night clubs
  • driving at night

Music, Movies, and Books

Soft gajals, romentic musics

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There is not amazing but strange thing i have done first is i won a national road racing champion ship among 75 male rider and awarded as INDIAs first women super bike rider, second Amazing thing i have done is sky dive and the most wierd amazing thing seen a boy who leav bad reference for me just bcz i decline his request to stay with him... 😂😂😂one more thing i ask Aisha to not have alcoholic drink while you stay after that she drink and saying i never ask her before. Some people never understand if you stying in 8start or 5 star hotel they also having theirs rule and parameter.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach - yoga, driving, make up, tailoring, indian cooking
Learn -languages
Share-good time ,smile ,skills

What I Can Share with Hosts

My home to stay its really not in the city center but its a calm place and peaceful too. As i like fun and peace in life i choose to live here, if you want all time hang out and visit market by walk you wouldn't find it comfortable, but there is super market near by,you can get esey cabs and day tours for jaipur. I just expecting surfer to keep it clean and decorative as yours .and i am a religious person so would like to surfer not bring anything non vegetarian thing and alcoholic drinks at my home. Also please do not consume alcohol in total while your stay. And would apreciate do not smoke at home .be 100% deciplained and use water,electricity, carefully. Before request me to host you check my place on map by put kanhvy .

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Indonesia, Singapore, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Nepal

Join Couchsurfing to see Kahanvi’s full profile.