Zdjęcia użytkownika Kathia Dm

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Chce się spotkać

  • Ostatnie logowanie 4 days temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Kathia, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 7 Opinia 2 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Swedish
  • 30, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2012
  • Ph.D student
  • Biology/Neuroscience, Cognitive Science, Philosophy of Mind
  • Nie podano miasta rodzinnego
  • Profil jest kompletny w 95%

O mnie

I left Paris to start a Ph.D in Cognitive Science in Berlin, which is a wonderful experience. I love discovering different cultures, meeting new and interesting people from all kinds of backgrounds -- sharing discussions and learning from others is something that inspires me. As I love travelling, meeting up with people from different horizons makes me feel like travelling through the colors of their cultures and countries.

I consider myself a quiet and curious person. I practice art (drawing and painting) during my spare time and I am a big books lover -- I just like getting lost and inspired in a good book . Riding a bike or having a walk in the Berlin outdoors is also very inspiring and fulfilling. Broadly speaking, I am a friendly person, calm and always happy to meet new friendly people.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is a great place for meeting new people from different horizons with different backgrounds. I don't consider it as a dating platform, so I kindly ask you to avoid writing me Tinder style messages. Thank you!

Zainteresowania

Art (I paint and draw), philosophy, music, sports, Yoga, discovering different cultures and languages, books, history, neuroscience ... well I have many interests I guess.

  • arts
  • books
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • sports
  • history
  • languages
  • neuroscience
  • science

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Too many... mainly rock, indie-rock, pop, some metal, classical music, world music, folk, some electro...

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Algeria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Malta, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Kathia, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy