Kai Golan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kai’s full profile.

Overview

  • 20 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern); learning Arabic, German, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • 3'rd year Computer Science & Entrepreneurship
  • From Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District, Israel
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Shalom! Hello!
** REQUESTS NO MORE THEN 2 weeks in advance!!

I’m Kai, 22 yo nice guy 😁. I grew up in TLV so i know this city the best! I love living. I like traveling and seenig different people, places and cultures.

PHILOSOPHY

“Be thankful, feel blessed of what you got”
“Whatever you do, if done with awareness, is correct”

FAVORITES:
- chats and learning from others
- going out at nights
- swim, workout, yoga...
- seeing some nature around
- eating and cooking authentic food🤤

To clarify after several uncomfortable situations: I’m not gay and not surf/host for sexual purposes. Sorry for the straightforwardness.

See you soon ✌️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is fun!
And the best way to get to know local people and their food and culture.

PARTICIPATE
hosting when got possible, trying as much as I can haha. Surfing while traveling. Hang out with travelers and locals.

Interests

I’m interested in various subject, basically I like to learn and try everything🤪

  • cooking
  • yoga
  • partying
  • gardening
  • movies
  • reading
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • eating
  • sea
  • going out
  • learning new things
  • diving
  • climbing
  • training

Music, Movies, and Books

🎧 Majestic Casual, Queen, Bruno Mars, Sia, Zara Larson, biggie, Bob Marley.

📗 Dan Brown, Osho, Harlan Coben, “The Book Thief”, “The Kite Runner”, “shogun”.

📺 Marvel, “Forrest Gump”, “Slumdog Millionaire”, GOT, LOTR.

There are more, no need for everything here...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went fishing at the jungle in India, handmade rods. Solo traveled hitchhiking in Europe for a month.
Booked return flight , mistakenly, for a day later... slept at the airport😋

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Hebrew, Israeli Jewish culture and cooking (Israeli food Too). And how to drink properly 🤪

Learn: languages and cultural differences. Cooking your local meals. But basically everything you can!

What I Can Share with Hosts

AS SURFER I'm clean and tidy and can help with household chores :) and I can make food!(Israeli one too).

Let’s have some good time - Night outs or outdoor trips are my favorites. I love conversations and getting to know each other, on a cup of tea or beer.

Hang out full time or being like a ghost, or between. Your choice 😎.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Macedonia, Netherlands Antilles, Poland, Spain, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Israel

Join Couchsurfing to see Kai’s full profile.

My Groups