Kairi K's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 12% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kairi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 43 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Estonian; learning Turkish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Organic Farmer
  • Master of Arts in Social Sciences
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

In January 2021, I obtained a Master's degree in Social Science. So, as a social scientist, I am interested in travelling and seeing how life is in other places.

I love jazz, blues and old rock. When I was working in the Jazz bar, I started to love that type of music a lot. I also love art. Therefore, I am very much interested in art galleries and try to draw and paint by myself. Of course, not to surprise anyone, I'm quite a fan of fashion and style, so I can appear in all possible colours. :D

Not to surprise anyone, I am very much in love with attending art and fashion events, also if possible getting to the spotlight. Let the cameras flash :D

Also, I have volunteered a lot in my life in many countries (recently online), so I really love to be among people all the time. Sharing experiences, knowledge, skills and memories are super fun.

I have an organic farm in Estonia, anyone interested is always welcome. I am very passionate to show nature and letting to experience real Nordic village life.

You can always contact me via Instagram: Sylvestris Rosea

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

As a social scientist, I am interested in meeting new people. It is quite fun to hear stories about travels, life, hobbies and studies. I feel that Couchsurfing is a great place to make friendships. We have around 7,9 billion people in the world, why not meet up.

Plus, so far I have met incredible people and gained a lot of good memories. Travelling alone is nice, but sharing moments with other travel souls is much more fun.

Interests

  • arts
  • photography
  • traveling
  • nature
  • farming
  • climbing
  • swim

Music, Movies, and Books

Old French smooth music, and definitely Mr Bean.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Teaching sustainable farming in Uganda.

Teach, Learn, Share

Estonian language

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Poland, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Estonia, Italy, Turkey, Uganda, Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Kairi’s full profile.