Luis Beteta

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Luis Beteta

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2006
  • Photographie consultant
  • Uni-köln
  • From Guatemala city
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


1765 km. by bike through scandinavia to northcape.


My name: Luis
Zodiac sign: Cancer
B-day: 05 Julio 1987
my Family is 100% Guatemalan
I am sensible, down to earth, and goal oriented
I try to play by the rules but I also love to break'em
I take care of myself...that means yes...I brush my teeth

I speak = Espanol, English, Deutsch, Italiano, Francais

I honestly have no clue what
I want to be when i grow up

I love Coke and you cant cheat me with pepsi or so.
I get very happy when I eat.
I am not the typical guy...
Love being @ the Gym...running makes me happy
I love the 80's, 90's and 0's (Music is 97% of my life)
I sleep with socks and never naked
I love thunderstorms, Rain and most of all SUNSETS
I''m really not as mean as people think I am
I may come off very shy and quiet,but really...I'm not
not because i'm conceited, but because i'm always looking for a flaw

I buy the most random junk sometimes...
I talk a lot over the phone.
I am extremely ticklish
my family maybe "crazy" but they mean the most to me
i'm not all the glamorous
life is messy sometimes...

People are always gonna talk shit...
and guess what...I love it...
I love getting the attention...
I do what I do because it makes me SMILE...


Spreading my wings and learning to fly, doing what it takes to reach sky. Making a wish, taking chances make a change and breakaway!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


couchsurfing! hosting and being hosted.


well I have to say that starting xmas 2007 I had not only one of my first couchsurfing experiences ever but instead tons of cool people worldwide and cheap! hihihi. so my experecience is just to keep on going through the world, making friends and knowing and learning as much as I can through couchsurfing!!!


of course traveling, swimming, MUSIC and so on..I do love to try new food from other cultures actually eating is a great thing!

Music, Movies, and Books

Antoine de Saint-Exupery "He wrotte the book everyone has gotta read not only in childhood but when grown as well"

Paulo Coelho, Ernesto unamuno., tayllor Caldwell

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

visited 24 states (10.6%)

Teach, Learn, Share

I am willing to help anyone who wants to speak SPANISH "ESPAÑOL"

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Costa Rica, Denmark, France, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Guatemala, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups