Kalpesh Singh's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kalpesh’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Software Engineer
  • Bachelor of Engineering
  • From Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello reader,
I'm Kalpesh Singh. I born and grew up in Bombay (a.k.a Mumbai, India) and spent my quarter of life in the city. I moved to Bangalore, India in 2018 to join Amazon India as Software Engineer.

So far I explored 40+ cities in India and started international trips in 2019. I chose Japan as my first international solo trip. I resumed my travel in 2022 after Covid and visited Armenia and Lebanon that year.

Next trip: An African nation (October)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to connect with locals of the countries where I travel to learn about their cultures and exchange stories.

Interests

Occasional reader and swimmer

  • reading
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Blowin in The Wind - Bob Dylan
Kafka on the Shore - Haruki Murakami
Masaan - Indian Movie

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My Lebanon travel experiences

Teach, Learn, Share

Language, Culture, Food

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cultural knowledge, can roam with them and can add 'one wow experience' in their lives

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Cyprus, Estonia, Germany, Greece, Japan, Jordan, Kosovo, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Macedonia

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Kalpesh’s full profile.

My Groups