Kamal Ikoubaane's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 86% response rate
  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kamal’s full profile.


  • 10 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Morocco), Berber, English, French
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

INTJ, engineer during the day who’s interested in different forms of art. I draw/paint (acrylic) occasionally and I started experimenting with photography recently.

I’m more driven by reason than emotions and I try to build my own ideas about the world without being too influenced by the social and political movements around me. I’m an open minded person who’s ready to learn about alternative points of views and ways of living.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To make new friends and learn more about the world through them.


  • culture
  • architecture
  • photography
  • movies
  • traveling
  • drawing

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : Alternative pop, indie rock, hip-hop, rap, electro, moroccan classical music/rap..

Movies : More into drama and I watch lots of international films. Favorites include; 2001: A Space Odyssey / The Decalogue / Birdman / The Lobster / The Best of Youth / A Separation / The Great Beauty / American Beauty / Come and See / Paris, Texas / Amadeus ..

Books : More into modern literature. Some of my favorite reads : Normal People by Sally Rooney / A Little Life by Hanya Yanagihara / The Catcher in the Rye by J. D. Salinger / L’étranger by Albert Camus / The Trial by Franz Kafka / L’armée du Salut by Abdellah Taiaa ..

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good conversation, my Spotify and Letterboxd music and movies lists.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Spain, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Kamal’s full profile.