Kamilla Rachwał's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kamilla’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Land management, spatial planning
  • Landscape architecture
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! :)
I'm Kamilla. I'm from Poland. I love travelling. I'm a fresh landscape architect. In my free time I make lots of handmade stuff- jewelery, scrapbooking, cardmaking, photography... Shortly- artist mentally :D I love nature, I love animals, and plants. Also I love horseriding, especially trips through the wild fields and forests.

I want to travel. Loving art and nature, making photographs, drawings, my dreams are coming true ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling and meeting new people ;)

Interests

Art, plants, photography, handmadeing :D, scouting, horseriding, traveling :) gaining knowledge, cause world is awesome :)

  • animals
  • horses
  • arts
  • architecture
  • photography
  • traveling
  • scrapbooking

Music, Movies, and Books

Metal music. Or Singing poetry. Or soundtracks music. Or symphonic.

Thriller books. Or steampunk. Or fantasy.

Films? Every film is good, when it has good soundtrack :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was born :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Kamilla’s full profile.

My Groups