Le foto di Kamla R

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso over 1 year fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Kamla. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 7 Referenzas 5 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, Malay, Tamil; learning German, Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Membro dal 2008
  • Post graduate student
  • Masters degree
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Life is end when you stop dreaming, so keep on dreaming....

ABOUT ME

I am studying International Masters in Rural Development (IMRD) an Erasmus Mundus programme coordinated by Ghent University of Belgium. Basically I'm Indian origin and born and brought up in Penang, Malaysia.

PHILOSOPHY

"It's not important that how much you have (any kind of wealth-money-information) but the important things is how much you spend for/share with others". I think this philosophy suites well for CS members here :-)

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I got to know about CS via my Malaysian friend Cheyne and I found it very useful for travelers and really interesting! So I became an active member & shared about CS with most of my friends/traveler I meet.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

It was my first experience to be hosted by CS membersin Europe, begin in Palma. Thanks for my CS host members who made my first experience as a memorable one :-) I never expect that this CS project will be so comfortable for travelers.

Interessi

explore new things...

Interested in traveling, meeting people of different backgrounds to talk and share ideas and experiences, make friends and .... baking & making coffee using moka pot as hobby... inviting friends to home to enjoy cakes & coffee is an added flavour! Just to keep my day engaged as possible.....

  • coffee
  • baking
  • flying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • study abroad

Musica, film e libri

less movies and books, yeah music atleast, otherwise the day is muted.... all kind of music. Currently enjoying variety of songs from http://www.last.fm/listen/artist/Putumayo/similarartists

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Managed to fly on greatest airfare deals.....

Another one of course it's amazing to look at the list of countries I have been :-) more to go....

Insegna, impara, condividi

some stories about what I have done so far.......

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

I have no comfortable couch or enough space in my room, so just to meet for a coffee!

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Belgium, Germany, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Garantisci

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Kamla. È gratis!

I miei gruppi