Cândido Augusto Alves Pinheiro's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 92% response rate
  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cândido Augusto’s full profile.

Overview

  • 24 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Músico
  • Bachelor of Criminology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Cândido. I live in Bariloche, Argentina, but I grow in the north of the country. My apartment is not that big but i have a free couch.

I love music, i play ukulele and a little bit of keyboard and guitar too... I'm into biketouring, bike packing and snowboarding.

I had travelled around different parts of Argentina in my bike so if you are into bike touring i'm your guy.

Soy músico y cicloturista. Ahora estoy viviendo en Bariloche pero soy oriundo de Salta, en el norte de Argentina. Toco el ukulele, el teclado y un poco de guitarra... Hablo ingles.

He realizado varios viajes en bicicleta por diferentes regiones de Argentina pero para este año estoy pensando hacer un viaje en moto.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing te da la posibilidad de conocer gente de diferentes países y compartir sobre las distintas culturas.

Interests

Música, trekking, snowboard, ciclismo

  • camping
  • trekking
  • cicloturismo
  • biketouring

Music, Movies, and Books

Queen

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Cruce la Argentina en bicicleta desde Buenos Aires hasta Salta... Fue la mejor experiencia de mi vida

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach people how to play ukulele

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Cândido Augusto’s full profile.