Kanjana Aom's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 18% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kanjana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 83 references 75 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Thai; learning Chinese (Simplified), English
  • 41, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Self-employed
  • Master Degree
  • From Mueang Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai, Thailand
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm easy going. I love travel and meet new friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to practice English

I would like couchsurfer spend time and teach my daughter 3 hours per days

I would like you to share 1 book with me(bring it to me or share your favorite book -soft talk together

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1xk6ENC6arS-2sCpSE4FgYSvVf8CVr81i/view?fbclid=IwAR1KMk3ikHQfHUCe5CCi470aJSIkBKgmffpQP8OUFnjtysLOXLK9zQh0b2I

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=f8mRSDzzxxE&feature=share&fbclid=IwAR277pG0P7eDtZJN1IQuzWD8FuyD7lkn83jMNCPjnwRwEqGZaDlUOYg2ZLw

Thank you so much for a great video

Interests

  • culture
  • education
  • cooking
  • exercise
  • meditation
  • reading
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • business
  • teaching
  • international relations
  • study abroad
  • tourism
  • sightseeing
  • vegetarian cooking
  • cycle touring

Music, Movies, and Books

Traveling and reading books is my favorite hobby

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel over 15 countries

Teach, Learn, Share

Manage 2 hours per day to play with my daughter in English.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have one bedroom with private bathroom sometimes can take you to explore the area.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, China, France, Hong Kong, Japan, Macao, Malaysia, Myanmar, Scotland, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Thailand, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Kanjana’s full profile.

My Groups