Travel_with_ Kapeel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Travel_with_’s full profile.

Overview

  • 20 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi (Marāṭhī); learning Konkani
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Business
  • Post Graduation
  • From Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Myself Kapeel an traveller, explorer & trekker, People say I am cool. Love to travel around the world. Happily working and living life.
..........
Follow my Instagram page 👇

https://instagram.com/travel_with_kapeel?igshid=kh3icxxpm19j
......
Follow my YouTube page 👇

https://www.youtube.com/@travel_with_kapeel

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling and couchsurfer is totally related with traveller , also love to meet Intelligent, Smart & beautiful people from all over the world.

Interests

beaches,swimming,partying,internet, technology, talking, cricket, any kinda sports, travelling, camping, friends, movies, religion, culture, languages, sketching, music and lot more, I would love to share my travels experiences with people.

  • singing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • fishing
  • camping
  • sports
  • cricket
  • solo travel
  • beaches
  • snooker
  • trekking
  • gym
  • healthy lifestyle
  • making friends
  • travelling around the world
  • food lover
  • helping people
  • luxury travel
  • cooking and eating
  • love to travel
  • travelling and meeting new people
  • love to meet new people

Music, Movies, and Books

kinds of movies & music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Pending

Teach, Learn, Share

I am a good listener, which ofcourse is a wonderful thing if you like to talk a lot :p

What I Can Share with Hosts

Can show you around and be a wonderful host. Laugh, smile, food and my side of experience.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bhutan, Nepal

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Travel_with_’s full profile.