Karin Payreder's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 20 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Student
  • Process management and business intelligence
  • From St. Valentin, Lower Austria, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello 😊
I am Karin from Austria, just finished my studies. During my studies I did an exchange semester in Tallinn (Estonia), I started to connect a lot with people from all over the world, which really me to openen my mind even more.

For me, it's really interesting and exciting to get to know new cultures and new interesting people and their stories as well as new point of views.
I am always happy to try and see something new. (places, food..) During my travels I am also always very excited about to join the local life, see different cultures and the type of living.

Also if you are in Austria feel free to contact me - I could give you some recommendations, beautiful places or maybe we can meet 🙂 I enjoy beeing in company and to introduce you to nice places!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to connect with people and get to know the culture and local life. Travelling becomes even more interesting when i can take part on the local life and meet interesting persons and exchange stories from all over the world. CS is great way to connect, become friends or explore some things together🌎

As well I want to share my experiences, my cooking skills and my positive energy!

I can give some tipps for many places is Austria. Mountains, Nature or Citys. Train or Flixbus works very well, at least to bigger citys.

Interests

  • culture
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sightseeing
  • eating
  • nature
  • meeting friends
  • discovering new places
  • enjoying life

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A lot I would say

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: to stay positiv, in every situation, austrian dialect
Lern: Different cultures, lifestyle, new point of vies
Share: good moments, nice conversations and my cooking skills

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would love to share my expierences which i made on several trips. Visited a lot of countries and cities in Europe, interested in culture and sometimes knowledge about a bit of history.
I‘m very organized, but always flexible and spontaneus enough to have plan B or C...😄

Also I have some pretty well cooking skills, not only Austrian food since i collected very interesting receipes during my exchange semester and different trips 🥗
And yes, I am a very clean person, clean up after myself or can support on some things.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Estonia

Join Couchsurfing to see Karin’s full profile.

My Groups