Karla (Karluchis)'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karla’s full profile.


  • 22 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Business engineer
  • Master in Rural Development
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like to be involved in different activities and try new things. I love traveling, dancing (especially salsa, nowadays some kizomba and bachata), riding bikes, swimming, a good conversation...

Everything in this life has a reason,,, and for sure! always, always will be for better... Our only task is to get the positive side of any experience ... and always continue, continue... Life is beautiful and full of amazing surprises

Why I’m on Couchsurfing



I have not enough words to express the benefits of CS... here you can realise how many amazing people around the world there is, once you meet with them seem like you are friends for an entire life, and it is an great! way to travel and also of course help when we can

Apart of that, it does not matter where you want to go, you know that with CS you have friends everywhere


  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • swimming

Teach, Learn, Share

salsa dancing , spanish, some yoga or taebo (but i will need youtube videos :) ) ...

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am so sorry I am not hosting now as I do not really have a house :) I just finished my master and i am mainly traveling before coming back to Ecuador,,, Hope I can host soon, I also hope to have my own place soon :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, China, Colombia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Maldives, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Peru, Poland, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Swaziland, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Ecuador, Germany, Netherlands, Slovakia

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Karla’s full profile.

My Groups