Karol Gomez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karol’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 18, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • High School
  • From Marbella, Andalusia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm from Colombia but raised in Spain. I feel more Spanish because I spent all my life there.
Since I was a kid I like to meet people from around the world, travel, meet other countries, places and cultures. I love to laugh!!
I have a very open mind.
I am a very active person, I mean... I am a person who likes to do productive things all the time. I don't like to stay home because I feel that there is always something new to do and learn!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it's a good choice for travel and have new experiences 🌎❤️

Interests

I love to dance, it's my passion since I can remember. I am a lover of all that is ART.
I love photography, I can not live without take pictures!!
I am also a sports lover, I love them all, but especially football, and Kung-Fu.
I love animals with all my heart!!

  • arts
  • photography
  • traveling
  • dance
  • hiphop

Music, Movies, and Books

I really like the Rock, and all its derivatives. Electronic music, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop, Reggae, Rap, Ballads. But in general I'm a very open person when it comes to musical genres, I'm not complicate, I like to hear a little of everything.

I really like movies. My favorite movies are: Man on fire (Denzel Washington is my favorite actor), Sex and the City, One day, Spirited Away, Mad Max: Fury Road, among others. Watch movies it's always a good plan. I like movies of all genres.

I love read books, poetry...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Since childhood I've won many medals, trophies and awards Kung-Fu, Soccer, Tennis, Hip Hop, Arts, etc ...

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to hear people giving advice and help. At the same time learn from these situations with others so you know how to act in the future.

But I also like to tell my experiences, because this also helps others to not make some mistakes or you seize opportunities that life gives you and sometimes you do not know what to do.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good friendship and share good times. And always, always, someone who knows how to listen.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Colombia, France, Morocco, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Karol’s full profile. It’s free!