Kasia Gadomska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 71% response rate
  • Last login about 23 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Biotechnologist
  • BA in Biotechnology
  • From Starogard Gdański, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I studied biotechnology in Poznań, Poland. Now I work in lab in Plzen, Czechia.
Also I like sport, running, skiing, cycling or whatever. I enjoy spending time with the nature and animals, meditation, yoga. I'm into any kind of art: drawing, painting, photography, poetry. And of course I love travelling, I'm a hitchhiker. I love to meet people from other countries, get know their culture and history.
I have a lot of hobbies. I love life and I want to take as much as I can from it. Let's dance in the rain together!
Usually I'm a bit shy at first but generally I'm very open-minded person and I'm queer.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet locals, know other cultures and find beautiful non turistic places

Interests

I'm interesing in biology, biotechnology, nature, sport, meditation, any kind of art

  • culture
  • photography
  • yoga
  • running
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • painting
  • swimming
  • biology
  • hitchhiking
  • art
  • ukulele
  • nature
  • horse riding
  • biotechnology

Music, Movies, and Books

I origins, The Perks of being a Wallflower, Call me by your name

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sleeping in strange places like roof of bus stop or art gallery

Teach, Learn, Share

I know a lot of fun facts about biology

What I Can Share with Hosts

Fun and big hug

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia’s full profile.