Kasia Koralewska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • listening to music, watching movies, making videos, takin...
  • i have my master degree in video art and printing on text...
  • From Lodz in Poland
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to spend as much time as possible snowboarding in rocky mountains!!!!

ABOUT ME

i hate goodbyes but i love meeting people and moving on, what means a lot of goodbyes:( still... i'm pretty happy:)
and i am nice i guess

PHILOSOPHY

trying not to worry when there is nothing i can do, but not being an ignorant. taking as much as i can from the time i have but knowing how to enjoy laziness too

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

now i'm trying to fill my profile with as much information as i find it in my head so people can see if they want to stay at my place or have me at theirs. i already hosted some cool people at my place.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i never stayed at anybody's place, but i had some people over while i lived in lodz in poland

Interests

it's pretty much the same as what i occupy my time with

  • socializing
  • snowboarding
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

there are so many!!!!!!!! really good stuff generally. i am definitely not a victim of pop-culture.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

sun is pretty impressive i guess and i experience it's presence every day!!!!!! how amazing that is?

Teach, Learn, Share

ojejku...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Morocco, Netherlands, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Ireland, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia’s full profile. It’s free!