Sukas Man's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sukas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 25 references 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian, Javanese
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • English Private Tutor
  • Never Graduate Student of Universe
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meeting a lot more people from different backgrounds to get more understanding the beauty of living side by side, everybobody is unique and special, they have their own role in colorizing this planet. Never underestimating others.

ABOUT ME

I'm easy going, quite independent and love nature so much.

PHILOSOPHY

Everything we see, hear, smell, feel and touch is the best school in our life, School building is not enough to get better understanding of life and its phenomenon.
Never stop studying.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting, surfing, and gathering

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have been hosting/providing my couch for travelers/surfers from different countries for years, I like to share and get more understanding about other people, for me Couchsurfing is just marvelous way to meet people from all over the world.

Interests

Traveling, Nature, Art, Book and Film

  • arts
  • books
  • beauty
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • surfing
  • languages
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : All kind of music---I enjoy any kind of music
Film: Science Fiction, Drama, Adventure, etc
Books : Lonely Planet, Rough Guide, Novel By Paulo Coelho

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Volunteering in some projects in Social Community

Teach, Learn, Share

TEACH : I can teach English and how to enjoy this life time
LEARN : I want to learn languages and some other skills---my mind is always open for any new lesson
SHARE : I can share anything

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share about the way I see the universe and my experiences

Countries I’ve Visited

Indonesia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Sukas’s full profile.

My Groups