kasra Hamidi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 94% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see kasra’s full profile.


  • 47 references 31 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning Armenian
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • BIM Manager, Architect, CAD teacher, Piano tutor
  • Bachelor of Architecture and Design
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Read my page before sending requests! Trust me, I’ll know if you haven’t. I will reject copy-pasted requests ;)

And oh yeah, one more thing; if you don't like beer, I will not host you... Seriously!


I moved to Dubai when I was 17 and then to Malaysia and stayed there for almost 4 years. There, I studied Architectural science and also worked as a pianist. How I ended up in Armenia is a story that I won't share yet, bcuz it takes time to explain. I work as a BIM Manager & Architect. I am not a moody person and others' behaviors usually do not bother me.


I believe in God and not in religion.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I like hosting people; They have different views over matters. I'd love to see how different we are by meeting them from all over the world.
ATTENTION!!!! Just to make sure you have read my profile before you send a request, please send the word "dragon" at the end of your message/requests.


The details are what make life interesting.

  • architecture
  • beer
  • bodybuilding
  • piano
  • cycling
  • scuba diving
  • swimming
  • ashtanga yoga
  • traveling alone

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Comedy and Horror. Books: History

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Untouched jungles and villages; they don't even know what money is. It was amazing! I also have climbed the highest mount in the Middle East, Damavand, twice. Each time it took 4 days, but it was all worth it.

Teach, Learn, Share

I play and teach piano, cook as a form of meditation and can teach you how to chug a beer easier!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Sharing random discussions with my guests, drinking and taking looong walks.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Bulgaria, Georgia, Indonesia, Iran, Malaysia, Oman, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Armenia, Iran, Malaysia, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see kasra’s full profile.