Katarzyna Bajtlik's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katarzyna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Polish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm 21 years old student of sociology.
I love travelling and discovering new places.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like meeting new people, listening to their stories, and seeing new places from the inside.

Interests

- books
- films
- animals
- playing the piano
- history of art
- classical music (i used to want to be an opera singer and for few years i was learning to singing opera)
- urban planning (it fascinates me how city can influence on people's behavior)

  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • singing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • classical music
  • piano
  • opera
  • history
  • sociology

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Beeing for three months in Italy with my boyfriend, travelling, learning italian, visiting museums, eating delicious food and chilling.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to hear your stories about your country, city and culture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can tell you my stories and cook you polish cuisine (for example our delicious dumplings ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Monaco, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Katarzyna’s full profile.