Katarzyna Wolska's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katarzyna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 34 references 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Accountant
  • No education listed
  • From Poznań, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm open, sociable and ambitious person ! My friends can always rely on me...:) I love smiling and having fun with my friends, especially dancing bachata, kizomba or salsa :) I can't live without dance anymore and every moment I try to escape from my city to go abroad or even to another city in Poland to dance :) I enjoy dancing festivals as weel as weekend trips to explore foreign cities :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

some great and very very positive experiences in Italy and Spain ;) I love to meet new people and to get to know other cultures :)

Interests

I love travelling and meeting new people from all over the world. I have studied italian and I consider it my best-known foreign language so I try to come back to Italy as often as I can, well at least twice or three times per year. I really love such country, italian culture and their fooood ;))) I like also cooking and learning foreign languages.
I am currently learning spanish, listening bachata music as well ;)))))) but my favourtie type of dance is kizomba thats why recenty I started to visit Portugal quite often.. :)

  • culture
  • dancing
  • bachata
  • italian food
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • languages
  • kizomba
  • kizomba dancing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

a lot of places I have visited!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Slovakia, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Katarzyna’s full profile.