Katerina Skronta's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katerina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern), Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Master student in Plant Health in Sustainable Cropping Sy...
  • No education listed
  • From Thessaloniki, Decentralized Administration of Macedonia and Thrace, Greece
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I graduated from the School of Agriculture in Thessaloniki, Greece. In September 2018 I have started my master degree ''Plant Health in Sustainable Cropping Systems''. My mobility for the first year is in Gottingen in Germany and the second year I will be in Valencia in Spain.
I am positive, enthusiastic and social. I like making people laugh :)
I love anything has to do with nature and I enjoy travelling, exploring mountains, forests.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couch surfing because i really support the idea to explore places with the help of a local. Also, i think that it's an opportunity to meet people that have the same interests like you.

Interests

-Studying about plants, nature and forest
- Hiking
- Running
- Listening to music, different types of music according to my mood
- Aerial Silks
- Trying to improve in Italian and Spanish
- Interested about different cuisines, spices

  • cooking
  • running
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • agriculture
  • study abroad
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies : Soul Kitchen,Finding Nemo, Pocahontas
Music : it depends from the mood.
Books : Alquimista,Never Let me go, Earth's Children

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sleeping in a hammock in the tropical forest of the most amazing island- Guadeloupe!

Teach, Learn, Share

We can cook together traditional Greek food or any international food. Also, I could teach you the Greek language.
I am good at listening, giving advice and make people happy transmitting my positive energy (when I have extra amounts )

What I Can Share with Hosts

My positive energy!

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Serbia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Katerina’s full profile.