Kathi Pfefferminzwind's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kathi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 32 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

At the moment I don’t have time to show someone around as I am very busy with university. I can host up to 3 people and you can have your own room.

Instagram: Pfefferminzwind

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people, get new perspectives on life, learn about other cultures and practice english.

I am not looking for a hookup!! CS is about exchanging cultures and making new friends!

Interests

  • culture
  • hiking
  • nature
  • veganism

Music, Movies, and Books

I like different kinds of music and I wish I would have more time to read.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I spend 24 hours in a cage because of a demonstration for animal rights, against hunting.

I lived for about 6 weeks in the rainforest where i learned how to survive and helped at an organization for Orangutan conservation

What I Can Share with Hosts

If I have time I would love to cook for my host

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Dominica, England, France, Gambia, Germany, Guadeloupe, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Morocco, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Senegal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Kathi’s full profile.

My Groups