Kazi Azmery's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 88% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kazi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 58 references 40 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bengali, Bangla, English; learning Hindi, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Business
  • MBA
  • From Khulna, Khulna, Bangladesh
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

HI Dear,
I'm a Bangladeshi world traveler. I Travelled more than 140+ countries and my goals is put my footprint every where in the planet.
IT'S great enjoyment to know new culture and new people, making new friends.
I'm only girl who born and raised in small city in Bangladesh and traveling around the world. My city still don't has any airport. But nothing to bothering my travel.My passport is 9th weakest passport in the world, which made challenging to explore. I have been struggling with VISA, finance and socially. It's very difficult to come Muslim family and travel Solo. I broke all barriers. when I travel I like to encouraging students and people to explore the world and learn fun way.
I'm living in aboard, but I have a public small library in Khulna where I hosted young travellers,my employees are taking care you.

N.B please don't request to write fake reviews.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm since 2011 in Couchsurfing, but never have opportunities for host or travel to other members place. Because most of time i find people's places is out side of city which isn't comfortable to me. I Found many of my friends enjoyed so much been like a local. So that i decided this time ,i will visit more village and small cities, not only tourist attractions. I think it will more fun.

Interests

Heritage building, museum, history

  • history
  • cultures
  • learning new things
  • exploring new places
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Eurotrip, out of Africa, lunchbox

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My travel interview in Voice of America Washington DC,USA

Teach, Learn, Share

My quote"Travel is fun way to learn"

What I Can Share with Hosts

I offer a girl or cauple staying in my house

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Australia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Germany, Guatemala, Haiti, India, Laos, Macedonia, Malaysia, Maldives, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Peru, Romania, Samoa, Serbia, Singapore, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, Vanuatu, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Bangladesh, Morocco

Join Couchsurfing to see Kazi’s full profile.