Takaomi K's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Takaomi’s full profile.


  • 22 references 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning English, German
  • 48, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Apparel Design / Back Packer / Camping car
  • myself
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I backed to Couch Surifin on Jun 2023 !
Hello again World.

After the life of Tokyo and long trip,
Move to a mountain side, Recently Hokkaido.

~2009 Apparel Designer in Tokyo
2010 Around the world
2011 Social Directer in a country of mountain
2014 Apparel Director and Development Manager in Gifu and more
2018 Winter sports wear Designer in Hokkaido
2022 Camping car builder


Why I’m on Couchsurfing

pure and just enjoy the encounter and surprise.


Guitar, Bass, Analog synth, Now in to the deep of Modular synth.

Traveling, Cycling, and Camping car.

Powder surfin.

Nature and Spiritual.

Vintage fashion and Tech clothes.

Accidental Inevitable in life.
The meaning of happening is connected.

  • meditation
  • electronic music
  • spiritual
  • art
  • nature
  • disco
  • vintage clothing
  • bycicle
  • sience
  • synthesizers
  • vintage fashion
  • fabric
  • snowboards
  • camping car
  • modular synth
  • alchemist

Music, Movies, and Books

Disco, Fusion, Old rock, Ambient, Minimal classic, Japanese city pop.

Fantasy for adults, Laughable SF, Horror touch love story, Documentary for minority.

Spiritual, Mystery, Science, Religion.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

heard the universe language from old women.

Teach, Learn, Share

Japanese culture.

Sawing, second hand clothes and vintages, textile, pattern making.

What I Can Share with Hosts

dream or ambition with warm heart

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Laos, Malaysia, Nepal, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Takaomi’s full profile.