Kc Sanara's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kc’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish, Tagalog
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Teacher
  • Bachelor in Education
  • From Busuanga, Palawan, Philippines
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am KC (Mum gave me a long name, I ended up telling everyone KC)

Beaches are heaven for me but dont ask me to swim.

Never had tequila though I'd try all the beers in the world.

I love to sing when Im alone (in the toilet/shower/room/in my mind)

I only dance when I'm drunk.

I wish to try all the foods in the world, I do wish.

People say Im not approachable but I dont stop talking when I get to know someone.

I always prepare itinerary even if I dont have travel plans lols.

Partying is always like a dream. Growing up in a conservative family made it difficult for me when I was younger. Best ones I had were in Thailand--Mama still doesnt know about it.

I am willing to try things I am afraid of.

I wrote my 77 things bucket list before I die---I've done 7 so far.

Travelling is the only thing I look forward to every weekend/month-end/year-end

Books and Coffee are addiction (Dont do both--could kill you)

I have skin allergy so I cant pet animals---I grow plants instead

I join some charity works/events

I run for charities.

Finding Nemo is easier than finding a husband so I gave up the latter and pursue first one.

I just pop-up to people's inbox and randomly say "Hi"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet friends from all over the world--and share experiences with them.
Im hoping that Id find a travel-buddy here.

Be my coffee-buddy/Partyfriends/ hiking buddy/ language teacher/travel-buddy etc

Interests

I love photography, party I stick to beer though, beach bumming, nature, learning new languages and trying new foods. I have a very long list of things I want to do.

#paragliding #skydiving #mountainclimbing #buildmyownfoundation #etcetc

  • culture
  • writing
  • photography
  • running
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • skydiving
  • paragliding
  • teaching
  • languages
  • volunteering
  • adventure travel
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I love James Bond movies, Jackie Chan too, more on comedy and action film. Trance music, pop genre and Classic novels.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Did charity events. Message me about it if youre interested.

Teach, Learn, Share

I will teach you how to teach teenagers with learning disabilities how to read.

I want to learn Spanish and French languages

I want to share my experiences in my travels/my coffee/my books/my foods just not my money.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am good at:

Washing dishes
Cleaning and washing clothes
Can look after your garden if you have.
Frying and boiling eggs and noodles.
Treating coffees and nice wines.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Philippines, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Kc’s full profile.

My Groups