Keerthishwaran Arulmani's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Keerthishwaran’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Tamil; learning Hindi
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Software ENGINEER
  • MBA
  • From Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am basically born and bought up in Chennai.
Until the age of 23, I was living with my parents in Chennai and I have never been outside of Tamil Nadu which is a state in India.
At the age of 24, I decided to get out of my comfort zone.
I got a good Job in goa and moved to goa.
CouchSurfing is a wonderful community to meet new people and hear about there travel experience.
I would love to stare at the stars and have a great conversation.
One day I would like to go on a world tour.
Call/WhatsApp - 8072032952

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people with different cultures and share experiences.

Interests

Making Friends

  • movies
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • nature
  • trekking
  • adventures
  • long walks
  • scubadiving
  • food,
  • late night talks

Music, Movies, and Books

Marvel movies like avengers,perks of being a wallflower, fast and furious

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moving to goa

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will make sure you will never be bored around me.
I am happy to help.
I can hang out with you.

Countries I’ve Visited

India

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Keerthishwaran’s full profile.

My Groups