Logo orange

Keith Coleman

Dublin, Dublin, Ireland (Republic of)

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Keith's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Irish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Volunteer mechanic in a community bi...
  • Keith, Environmental Science. Ash, C...
  • From Dublin, Ireland
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Myself and my girlfriend are moving to NZ for a year

ABOUT ME

We're moving to NZ for a year at the end of January. We'll probably spend most of our time travelling, walking, and volunteering on farms. We want to couchsurf as a way to meet new likeminded people.

PHILOSOPHY

Be awesome to everyone!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We're only new to Couchsurfing, we're really excited to be a part of such an amazing idea and we'd love to return the favour of hosting people once we have our own basecamp!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None, but so far excellent.

Interests

Keith: Cycling is my biggest passion! Nothing beats it, I could talk about it all day. I love fixing up old bikes and seeing what's can be created from what others would consider scrap. I love going touring and my biggest dream is to cycle the world! I love cooking too and coming up with new recipes and making big meals for big groups!

Ash: I love films, even though I have a lot of catching up to do on seeing all the classics. I also love reading books (mainly a lot of fantasy) but I definitely need to start broadening my horizons on that front. Other than that, I like just being outside and learning about and getting to know people. Oh and I also love food and cooking!

Music, Movies & Books

This section would take too long to fill in! BUT lately been listening to a lot of DJ Shadow, Boards of Canada, Thievery Corporation and the likes.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Discovered the bicycle! Cycled across Holland and Germany. Loads of stuff!

Teach, Learn, Share

I've worked as a labourer so I have some decent tinkering and handyman skills, as well as being a bike mechanic, so if there's something that needs fixing in your place I could certainly help out. I can cook too and I'm fluent in Irish, not that that's helpful much (there are no curse words in Irish!)

Join Couchsurfing to see Keith's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile