Kelly Marie's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kelly’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German; learning German, Sign Language - American
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Teaching Assistant
  • Anthropology
  • From AR, USA
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Your typcial 20-something hipster. Trying to figure out what to do with my life and traveling is the best way to do it!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new people is always fun! I'm trying to travel as much as I can and have more expereinces while spending less money.

Interests

I've recently become addicted to the runner's high. I'm that crazy person you see running down the road at 5 AM in 5 degree weather.

  • cooking
  • running
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

I like rap, hip-hop, pop, and rock. I've been trying to read more non-fiction, but I've recently realized that I am my father's daughter and really enjoy science fiction. The Planet of the Apes movie series, especially the older ones from the 70's, are currently my favorite movies. I usually prefer comdies and light-hearted movies that arn't so serious.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Obviously I want to share good conversations! I enjoy cooking, I'm not always the best chef, but I like being in the kitchen.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Macao, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Kelly’s full profile. It’s free!