Ken Mogekwu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 11% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ken’s full profile.

Overview

  • 23 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Dutch, Swedish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • Political science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Full of energy with a smile Always on My face. Love meeting new People and having deep Conversation about anything or everything. I try to learn something about everything.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I Love the idea behind couchsurfing where you get to meet People you would lever have dreamt of meeting.for me, i want to meet new People and exchange cultures and knowledge while on my journey through life and probably make Friends for life

Interests

  • fashion
  • dancing
  • bachata
  • partying
  • politics
  • movies
  • philosophy
  • food
  • football
  • kizomba
  • movie
  • salsa
  • meeting new people
  • fifa
  • shoes
  • playing chess

Music, Movies, and Books

Music- listen to most genres of music. hardrock and metal are not what i listen to, but if you are able to recommend really nice songs i just might change My mind. Movies/series- Friends, how i met your mother, The office, black Mirror , Suits, big bang theory, Deadpool,etc. Not a fan of horror. Why get scared when i can watch comedy.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

unfortunately cant think of anything at the moment that would be described as amazing, so i am currently in search for that amazing thing that i can tell stories about.

Teach, Learn, Share

I Could teach some dance moves (salsa, bachata, kizomba) that You can use anywhere anytime anyday. It's all about the flow, and if you want, you could give me some cooking tips as cooking isnt an activity i excel at.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A place to stay, and a great time, food, Wi-Fi etc

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Poland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Nigeria, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Ken’s full profile.

My Groups