KK Lim's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 23 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see KK’s full profile.

Overview

  • 24 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Malay; learning Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Personal Assistant
  • Bachelor in Marketing
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

2023: 5/12 months living outside of Malaysia.

2024: ?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to connect with fellow travelers for collective experience. If we vibe, we vibe. Simple. Easy. 😉

Interests

Meeting people and able to help those in need. I like to spend my time playing basketball, swimming, hiking, joining/hosting networking session, volunteering in NGO's activities, reading books, and watching blockbuster movies.

  • singing
  • salsa dancing
  • bachata
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • movies
  • reading
  • hiking
  • camping
  • scuba diving
  • basketball
  • swimming
  • languages
  • volunteering
  • ukulele

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop, Dance, Hip Hop / The Happiness of Pursuit / The Secret Life of Walter Mitty

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbed Mt Kinabalu and Mt Rinjani in a year.

Teach, Learn, Share

Ability to experience life in its different forms is a blessing.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cook you meal and help do household?

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Singapore, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Malaysia

Join Couchsurfing to see KK’s full profile.