YU kin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see YU’s full profile.

Overview

  • 38 references 33 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning Chinese, English, Korean, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Freelance
  • Collage
  • From Kyoto, Kyoto, Japan
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

【Latest travel plan】

May 2024 Philippines
Jun-Oct 2024 Australia, New Zealand, New Caledonia,

malaysia cambodia

【Available SNS】

FB/IG/LINE/WhatsApp

【My introduction】

Typical Japanese guy, 30s years old living in japan with my family now .
Passion about travelling almost 70-80 countries i have visited, Asia, Europe, Oceania, South America, and north America. Never been to Africa so should be next time ;)

I can say I'm respectable, clean, tidy, organized, chill, freedom, shy a bit at the beginning.
In general, I'm independent guy like fine walking around on my own, but also wanna share time with people, so I enjoy both my own time alone and with someone as well ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I used to be a member of couch surfing before which have more than 100 experiences here, but because of pandemic, i thought it was end of world , no possible to travel again and deleted my account.
However, now its safe to travel that's why I made new account here to meet wonderful people again ;)

【To guest】

I live with my parents now so its super hard to host someone but I can meet you , walk around with you ;)

【To host】

①I prefer to share time(do something together like eating, walking, cooking, drinking etc, )

②I can send a request here of course but prefer to chat on whatsapp/instagram/FB because sometimes this website is under system problem cant see anything ;(

③Ask me anything what you need, I can answer eveything ;)

④After accepting my request and when the time is close, share your adddress or decided where to meet at first ;)

Interests

  • modern art
  • sauna
  • camping
  • travel
  • food
  • nature
  • massage
  • sleeping
  • museum
  • gym
  • cuisine
  • workout
  • mountain
  • hitchhike
  • hot spring
  • unique
  • cheap trip
  • talking and listenning

Music, Movies, and Books

【Music】Mostly like any music from billboard chart

【Movie】SF, horror, thriller, action, comedy etc

【Books】 Language

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I travelled around the world for 2 years which was supposed to be only 1 year because of covid19.

Still keep in touch with many people whom I met here ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

【Learn】I learned people here are awesome, unique, interesting ;)

【Share】Check below

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share
1.My travel tips(website, booking, how to travel etc.)
2.Japanese language
3.Japanese food
4.Time
5.Explore together for the restaurant you haven't been yet etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see YU’s full profile.