K _'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 70% response rate
  • Last login 39 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see K’s full profile.

Overview

  • 63 references 41 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Chinese (Simplified)
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Bordeaux, Gironde, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone, my name is Kenza :D

I love to travel and meet new people from all around the world. Getting to know about their culture and the way they live.

I DON'T HOST

*If it's a copy paste message, I refuse without reply. At least in your message I want to find my name and why you're choosing me to be your host. I hope you understand that you're asking for an accomodation where I'll provide everything you need and modify my schedule to fit yours. Convince me that you worth it 😁😁😁
*I accept single male if they have already minimum one positive review + 1 clear picture of themselves.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing allow me to meet amazing people around the world while I travel, I have a lot of good experiences and a lot of them have became my friends. Also it's a great way to discover different culture and lifestyle.
I am on Couchsurfing because I want to be a part of this community, sharing life experiences and help people.

Interests

My hobbies are various. I think I'm open minded and I can enjoy many activities or at least try myself to have my own point of view. My main interest is cultural differences, languages, travels, sports and I love to cook :)
I can talk all day long about that !

I love people that can teach me something. It can be anything or almost. I'm very curious so tell me what can you teach me.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I visited more cities in China than in my home country xD

Teach, Learn, Share

I can be your guide in Bordeaux, help you and answer questions you might have. Also I can share with you my double culture lifestyle and traditions.
I can teach french, english and moroccan arabic.
Share my positive vibe and my smile :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love to cook, teach me how to cook a speciality from your country

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Macao, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see K’s full profile.