K Gupta's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 45% response rate
  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see K’s full profile.

Overview

  • 22 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Panjabi, Punjabi; learning Italian
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Graphic design
  • Knitwear design
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Graphic textile designer love art and technology. I love exploring new cultures and countries. I try not to stay in one city for long as I feel there is so much to explore in world.

I also love beach, hiking, camping, yoga(want to become teacher one day) museums, New hot spots. I love eating food (Total foodie here). If you want to check out new restaurants , I am your man.

I am very chilled out and social guy. I can definitely keep people entertained.

When requesting please mention why you want to stay with me?

Instagram: ketakgupta

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Make new friends around the globe and experience living with them.

Interests

  • photography
  • drawing
  • camping
  • food
  • hike

Music, Movies, and Books

-Amy winehouse
_ Lana del Rey
-Alt J
-The kinks
-Linking park
-cold play
-Bollywood music (Of course)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moved to America.

Teach, Learn, Share

Photoshop, Illustrator

What I Can Share with Hosts

company, Food, laughs, experience.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, France, India, Netherlands Antilles

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see K’s full profile.

My Groups