Фотографии пользователя Ketti Toulouse

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 10 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Ketti. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 20 Отзывs 11 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, French, Haitian, Haitian Creole; learning Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Пользователь с 2010
  • Accion- International Development
  • Masters - International Relations
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

To live, laugh and love in the moment*-*

ABOUT ME

I'm an energetic, motivated and social individual! I love meeting new people and traveling to new places which is exactly why I'm on this site!

Since getting my bachelor's degree in Boston- I've literally been quite all over the place! But haven't we all?

I recently completed a fellowship in Haiti- which has been an amazing opportunity thus far. My background is in International Relations: more specifically Conflict Resolution and Gender Development.

Prior to that, I lived in London where I got my MA degree, that same year I took some time to couch-surf for a month in Spain, and the year before I taught English in Toulouse, which was an unforgettable experience. It was also the year I started couch-surfing!

FYI I most likely will never couch surf alone- usually with another friend! I'm just not too comfortable to go solo (yet)! Either way, if this ever poses a problem please feel free to let me know, I can always forward you their couch surfing pages as well!

Well I hope that's a good enough profile on me, feel free to ask me questions or send a note! I hope to see you see soon!

PHILOSOPHY

We all have a purpose in life. My goal/philosophy is to discover what I'm good at, what I enjoy doing and combining both to help others!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I still consider myself a beginner :)

Montpellier- 11/2010
Brussels- 11/2010
Geneva-1/2011
Prague-2/2011
Vienna-2/2011
Berlin- 2/2011
Istanbul- 5/2012
Lisbon- 6/2012
Valencia- 7/2012
Santo Domingo & Cabarete -Dominican Republic- 4/2014

Интересы

Traveling (obviously), love to dance- been dancing since I was 3.... discovering new cultures, trying new foods...laughing ;) , checking out shows & plays , reading, etc... I could go on... Best if you ask me and keep this interesting!

  • dancing
  • meditation
  • reading
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • international relations

Музыка, кино и книги

rufsgh...alot

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Participate in a 10 day silent meditation (Vipassana) retreat

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I have so much to learn from everyone!

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Bermuda, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Greece, Haiti, Italy, Martinique, Mexico, Netherlands, Puerto Rico, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Martin (French part), Scotland, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Где я жил(-а)

France, Haiti, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Ketti. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы