Kevin Valdivieso's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kevin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Web Developer
  • Computer Science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Kevin.

I'm an open minded and easy-going Spanish guy who really like to discover new way of living and thinking !
Enjoying new experiences, meeting new people and new cultures !
I'm a patient guy who like to give my best to people and with a easy laugh.
I am not complicated and adaptable : )
I love life and everything from mother nature !
I feel more comfortable with simple and honest persons but definitely I believe that everybody has something to teach : )
I love to dance cuban salsa and I will be more than glad to teach you a little bit.
The last year I finished my studies and I started to work in a consultancy firm.
I have quite a few months of experience as a bartender in Alicante and also have experience working as a lifeguard.
I also I worked as a volunteer in an NGO called "Accion en Red". And from time to time I babysit my little cousin.
In my free time I also attend to language exchange events to proctice my English and teach some Spanish as well.
PHILOSOPHY
Think positive and enjoy life !
Do it yourself ! It tastes better :D

You can find me on Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/keven.valdivieso.775/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To help others and learn about other cultures.

Interests

I love to dance Cuban Salsa, play football, hiking and have a beer with my friends.

  • salsa dancing
  • bachata
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • soccer
  • adventure travel
  • salsa
  • blockchain

Music, Movies, and Books

I love salsa and Latino music, comedy films and crime novel books. Stranger things, Dark,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling by car in Mexico and visiting Guatemala.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to teach basic steps about salsa and Latino dances.
I learn English and I can help you with Spanish.
I would love to share my ebooks with you.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Information about the city and good company. A coo sofa where to stay. Nice conversation. Introduce you to my friends if it's okay with you

Countries I’ve Visited

Ecuador, France, Guatemala, Italy, Mexico, Portugal, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ecuador, Mexico, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Kevin’s full profile.

My Groups