Kevin Aragon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kevin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Mechatronics Engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

https://www.instagram.com/themxplorer/
(Here's where I post my travel pictures [daily/weekly updated])

I'm a student in his last years of college. I enjoy to travel and get to know new places and persons. I love to go on adventure and I plan to be a traveler all my life :)
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Soy un estudiante en sus últimos años de estudio. Me gusta viajar y conocer nuevos lugares, así como nuevas personas. Me encanta adentrarme a conocer nuevos lugares y planeo ser un viajero durante toda mi vida :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new places and persons. Discover the little things that every city needs to offer and grow up culturally, having fun and bonding with people!
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Quiero conocer nuevos lugares y personas. Descubrir las pequeñas cosas que cada ciudad puede ofrecer y crecer culturamente, teniendo diversión y haciendo vínculos con las personas!

Interests

  • arts
  • singing
  • wine
  • cheese
  • coffee
  • partying
  • movies
  • music
  • extreme sports
  • engineering
  • robotics

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to sing.. A LOT!

Music is my passion, but there's nothing that fills up my day like singing. Whatever I can sing, there's no specific style I prefer.

Also I like to read, watch movies and go out with my friends.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Me gusta cantar... MUCHISIMO!

La musica es mi pasión, pero no hay nada que llene más mi dia que cantar. Lo que sea que pueda cantar, no tengo algún tipo de música preferido.

Además, me gusta leer, ver películas y salir con mis amigos.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've visited Colombia, USA and some countries in Europe :D
--------------------------------------------------------------
He visitado Colombia, Estados Unidos y algunos países de Europa :D

Teach, Learn, Share

Able to teach english or spanish
----------------------------------------------
Dispuesto a enseñar inglés o español

What I Can Share with Hosts

All my experiencies, my singing, my culture, and of course, my music.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Todas mis experiencias, mi cantar, mi cultura, y por supuesto, mi música.

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Kevin’s full profile.

My Groups