Khaled Ben Rejeb's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Khaled’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Tunisia), Calabrian (South Italian), English, French, Italian
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • Engeneering student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 25 years old Solo Travler.
i'm an Engeneering 3rd grade
i like to make new relation ship and freinds from all the planet earth
a very happy personality, funny and always in for a good time
i have so many friends around the world
i'm so active i love water sport , playing guitar, listening to jazz music , playing with drones , programing , underwater photography , windsurfing , volleyballs, and more ...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To discover new places new peaples , taste food , drink beer with the host/visitor

Interests

Water sport .. i like windy weather so i can windsurf , i play guitare .. java php html c++ , Netflix and chill

  • drones
  • music
  • windsurfing
  • watching movies
  • gaming
  • programming

Music, Movies, and Books

Jazz ..bleus( bb king ) .. gnawa
Catch me if you can , Matrix , Fight Club , Pulp Fiction , The Godfather , se7en , Forrest Gump ....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visiting the catacombs of paris one of the most scariest places
Explore the top of the Eiffel Tower
Visit the red light street amsterdam
cycling in amsterdam
40 metre Scuba diving in Kelibia

Teach, Learn, Share

Languages and learn new travel hacks

What I Can Share with Hosts

Apartment with mediterranean sea view , a ride and walk
Visit the sea with sunset view , Fort of Kelibia and more ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Tunisia

Join Couchsurfing to see Khaled’s full profile. It’s free!