Khalid Hibati's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 87% response rate
  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Khalid’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French; learning Chinese, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • ...
  • LifeSchool Student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Easy-going person, open-minded, and likes making new friends. My hometown is Agadir and I live in Casablanca where I am working now. I like learning and discovering new things by traveling or meeting foreigners. I like things related to entrepreneurship, education, social projects and I am a big fan of learning foreign languages... ( I give Online Darija ( Moroccan Arabic ) classes for people interested in my Dialect: Facebook page link: https://bit.ly/2nYypVC and for Private Online Courses my WhatsApp: +212-6-93-95-03-84).
So, if you are coming to morocco feel free to contact me. I can meet you, exchange about our cultures, languages, go together around if I have time. You can check my website about Morocco ( Destinations, Culture, languages/Dialects...etc ): https://inmoroccotravel.com

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people and discover different cultures and learn from people and their experiences...

Interests

Foreign languages.

  • traveling
  • nature
  • beach
  • learning languages
  • sport
  • trying new things
  • quite places
  • moroccanarabiclanguage
  • inmoroccotravel.com

Music, Movies, and Books

Casa de Papel

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living 6months in Guangzhou, China and i did my best to live like chinese ( Food, Sports, Learning mandarin,...).

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Arabic, Moroccan Darija 🇲🇦, berber of the south of Morocco and how to prepare moroccan tea and we can try together to prepare Moroccan tajine...

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will try to do my best to show you and share with you things about Morocco and you can check my website about Morocco ( Destinations, Culture, languages/Dialects...etc ): https://inmoroccotravel.com

I can share Moroccan Dialect or Berber language if you are interested.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, France

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, France, Morocco

Join Couchsurfing to see Khalid’s full profile.

My Groups