Haris Muda's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 15 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Haris’s full profile.

Overview

  • 43 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian, Russian; learning Russian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • НИ ИрГТУ Petroleum Engineering
  • From Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

IG: @harismhrp

Hello!

My name is Haris, Im 18 years old. I was born in Indonesia. Now I'm living in Irkutsk, Siberia, Russia for study. I'm studying Petroleum Engineering at technical college.

I am a very positive and social person who love spending time with friends, an easy-going, open minded person, ordinary and always smile that gets along well with people. I love to traveling around the world as many countries as I can and I like to make people smile and laugh :)

Life is short, as possible as be happy and make happy, learn more, know more fun more.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am so interetesd with local people, I really want to know how local people live, eat, culture and etc. it will be great that if i can live together and sharing each other.

Interests

Travelling, Swimming, build friendships, Hiking, Snorkeling,meet people from other countries,climbing mountains,expand my circle of friends worldwide, diving,volunteering, walking around

  • culture
  • walking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • engineering
  • volunteering
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have more than one. I will tell you the story when we meet.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach : I can teach you about Indonesian/Russian food, Indonesian/Russian culture, Indonesian/Russian languange and more about my beautiful country (Indonesia) or Russia.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my experiences, anything about my country.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, China, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Japan, Latvia, Macao, Malaysia, Mongolia, Netherlands, North Korea, Oman, Philippines, Poland, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, South Korea, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Haris’s full profile.

My Groups