Logo orange

KHAYE

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see KHAYE's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 10 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From born in the GDR, raised in the BRD
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

writing - it should be a novel in the end

ABOUT ME

As any persons personality does my personality contain of millions of things, behaviours, opinions, believes, experiences, ... which might even seem opposing each other.

I'm openminded, I'm shy, I talk to strangers, I want to be alone, I make new friends quickly, I hate to make new friends who leave Berlin after some days, I love to have friends all over the world, I'm happy, I'm serious, I'm funny, I'm sad, I'm polite, I'm unfriendly, ...it depends on my mood, the situation in my life and how we'll get along with each other.

If you want to decide if you want to surf my couch read ALL my profile, including the references of my friends and watching the photos. And, DEAR MEN: Notice that I DON'T HOST MEN.

PHILOSOPHY

Do we have to have a philosophy?

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I use CS for travelling and offer my couch when I got time. Sometimes do I meet people but thats rare.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Met lots of people through CS, especially when I was travelling for two month (one week france, the rest spain). They can't substitute wellknown friends but they can become friends and it's always interesting to know new people. But, sadly, is it also very likely to stay on a very superficial level when you meet lots of people in a short time, what happend to me sometimes.

Interests

as i am interested in millions of things, i don't do all of them frequently

argentinian tango, especcially when it's danced queer or lesbian dancing in generale, moving my body in a gentle way good, delicious, healthy food writing letters ecology humanism feminism healthy but not radical lifestyle love practicing consent -> http://www.consentissexy.org/index.php/aboutconsent/ communication nature freedom

I am not interested in: senseless consumption drugs unsensitive tries to hook me up

Teach, Learn, Share

TEACH: tango dancing on a very basic level hitchhiking (includes some thoughts about self-defense for females) german language on a basic level, I have no theoretical knowledge about german grammar cooking (vegan) knitting juggling sewing (by hand or sewing machine) on a basic level dumpster diving in spain

I do workshops about sexual consent, if you're interested check out this sites www.consentissexy.org, http://www.consent.unh.edu or http://wirliebenkonsens.wordpress.com/was-ist-konsens/ and write here: zustimmungskonzeptÄTwebPUNKTde

GIVE: babysitting massage hugs books that I finished reading and don't want to keep (ask me, there are often some left) correcting your german-exercises

RECEIVE: hair cut(!!!) massage fixed bike 2nd hand clothes nail polish with funny colours you don't want any more (or other cosmetic products)

LEARN: fixing bikes living without money singing (I can sing but I would like to get professional lessons) building a house loving myself (I think this an educate-youself-thing)

SHARE: making music dancing tango my sewing machine hugs cook+eat together nice chats .....millions of other things

Countries I've Visited

France, Italy, Spain, Turkey

Countries I've Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see KHAYE's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile